

**List of Directors & Composition of Committee** 

Partnership. Innovation. Passion.

	rectors & composition of committee	
Board of Directors		
Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Hiren K. Patel	Chairman & Non- Executive Director
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Vinod Naik	Executive Director
4	Mr. Kaushikbhai N Patel	Independent Director
5	Mr. Vijaykumar Ratilal Shah	Independent Director
6	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Independent Director
7	Mr. T. L. Easwar	Independent Director
8	Dr. Savan Godiawala	Independent Director
Audit Committee		
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/Membership
1	Mr. Kaushikbhai N. Patel	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Member
3	Mr. T.L. Easwar	Member
4	Dr. Savan Godiawala	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Membership
1	Mr. T.L. Easwar	Chairperson
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Member
3	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Member
4	Mr. Vijaykumar Ratilal Shah	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Membership
1	Mr. Kaushikbhai Patel	Chairperson
2	Mr. Hiren Patel	Member
3	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Member
4	Dr. Savan Godiawala	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Membership
1	Mr. Kaushikbhai Patel	Chairperson
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Member
3	Mr. Vijaykumar Shah	Member
Risk Management Committee		
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson / Membership
1	Mr. Vijaykumar Shah	Chairperson
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Member
3	Mr. T.L. Easwar	Member
3	ıvır. I.L. Easwar	Iviember